2020 Democratic National Convention: Watch Michelle Obama, John Kasich and Bernie Sanders on Night 1

All eyes will be on Michelle Obama as she closes out Night 1 of the 2020 Democratic National Convention.

The former First Lady gave one of 2016’s most memorable DNC speeches, which included her now-famous motto, “When they go low, we go high.” On Monday, she’ll speak out in support of former Vice President Joe Biden, who served alongside her husband, President Barack Obama, for eight years.

Monday’s virtual event will also feature speeches by Sen. Bernie Sanders of Vermont, who placed second in the Democratic primary; Sen. Amy Klobuchar of Minnesota, who finished third in the New Hampshire primary; Gov. Gretchen Whitmer of Michigan, who was a finalist in Biden’s VP search; and former Gov. John Kasich of Ohio, an anti-Trump Republican who ran against the sitting president in the last election.

Additional speakers include Rep. James Clyburn of South Carolina, Sen. Catherine Cortez Masto of Nevada, Gov. Andrew Cuomo of New York, Sen. Doug Jones of Alabama, Rep. Gwen Moore of Wisconsin, Rep. Bennie Thompson of Mississippi, former Gov. Christine Whitman of New Jersey, former Rep. Susan Molinari of New York, and Quibi CEO Meg Whitman.

Night 1 will also feature performances by Maggie Rogers and Leon Bridges, and an appearance by actress Eva Longoria (Desperate Housewives).

Night 1 | Night 2 | Night 3 | Night 4

Night 1 | Night 2 | Night 3 | Night 4

The 2020 Democratic National Convention kicks off at 9 pm ET. Scroll down to find out how each TV network intends to cover the event.

MSNBC (begins at 7 pm)
Anchors: Rachel Maddow, Joy Reid and Nicolle Wallace

CNN (begins at 8 pm)
Anchors: Wolf Blitzer, Jake Tapper, Anderson Cooper, Dana Bash and John King

PBS (begins at 8 pm)
Anchor: Judy Woodruff

ABC (begins at 10 pm)
Anchors: George Stephanopoulos, David Muir and Linsey Davis

CBS (begins at 10 pm)
Anchors: Norah O’Donnell and John Dickerson

Fox News (begins at 10 pm)
Anchors: Bret Baier and Martha MacCallum

NBC (begins at 10 pm)
Anchors: Lester Holt and Savannah Guthrie