Alerts & Newsletters

By subscribing, I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

ABC Announces Summer Dates for Wonder Years Season 2, Bachelorette, Jeopardy! Masters and 8 Others

ABC Summer Premiere Dates List 2023
Courtesy of ABC

ABC has released its summer schedule, which includes a new Jeopardy! spinoff and the delayed second season of the Wonder Years reboot.

It all kicks off on Monday, May 8, with the launch of Jeopardy! Masters, a Ken Jennings-hosted, three-week event that will see the six highest-ranked, current Jeopardy! contestants face off in a Champions League-style tournament. (To find out which six players made the cut, click here.)

Its May 24 finale will lead into the new unscripted comedy series The Prank Panel, featuring panelists Johnny Knoxville, Eric Andre and Gabourey Sidibe.

Meanwhile, The Wonder Years — which aired its Season 1 finale last May — will not return for Season 2 until Wednesday, June 14. But it is getting a supersized, one-hour premiere! New episodes will lead out of Judge Steve Harvey.

The Bachelorette Season 20 will also arrive in June, fronted by recent Bachelor hopeful Charity Lawson. Additional returning faves include The $100,000 Pyramid, Celebrity Family Feud, The Chase, Generation Gap and Press Your Luck.

(The fates of previous summertime staples Holey Moley and To Tell the Truth remain up in the air; the Janelle James-hosted Final Straw has been cancelled.)

ABC’s summer roster comes one day after the network revealed finale dates for 13 in-season shows, including Abbott Elementary, The Conners and Grey’s Anatomy — find those here.

Scroll down for a complete breakdown of ABC’s summer schedule — new shows are listed in all caps — then hit the comments and tell us which of the following series you’ll be watching.

What to Watch Today
June 08, 2023
03:00 AM
Based on a True StoryBeavis and Butt-HeadClone HighGremlins: Secrets of the MogwaiiCarlyThe KardashiansNever Have I EverThe Other Two
08:00 PM
The Blacklist
09:00 PM
100 Days to IndyTop Chef
PMC Logo
TVLine is a part of Penske Media Corporation. © 2023 TVLine Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.