Comic-Con 2019: Your Guide to the TV-Related Panels and Screenings

Comic Con 2019


11:15 am Van Helsing (Syfy) | Stars Kelly Overton, Jonathan Scarfe, Christopher Heyerdahl, Tricia Helfer, Neal McDonough, Aleks Paunovic, Jennifer Cheon Garcia, Keeya King and Nicole Munoz will join showrunner Jonathan Lloyd Walker and executive producers Mike Frislev and Chad Oakes. (Indigo Ballroom)

12:30 pm The Order (Netflix) | Stars Jake Manley, Sarah Grey, Adam DiMarco, Devery Jacobs, Thomas Elms, Louriza Tronco and Katharine Isabelle, plus executive producers Shelley Eriksen, Mike Frislev, Chad Oakes and series creator/showrunner Dennis Heaton. (Indigo Ballroom)

12:45 pm Evil (CBS) | Stars Katja Herbers, Mike Colter, Aasif Mandvi and Michael Emerson will be joined by co-creators Robert and Michelle King for a sneak peek of the first episode and a Q&A. (Ballroom 20)

1 pm Stargate Command Celebrates Stargate Atlantis 15th Anniversary | TBA (Room 7AB)

1:45 pm SpongeBob’s Big Birthday Blowout! (Nickelodeon) | Voice actors Tom Kenny (SpongeBob), Bill Fagerbakke (Patrick), Rodger Bumpass (Squidward), Carolyn Lawrence (Sandy), Mr. Lawrence (Plankton) and Clancy Brown (Mr. Krabs), plus co-executive producers Vincent Waller and Marc Ceccarelli, celebrate the show’s 20th anniversary. (Room 6A)

1:45 pm Undone (Amazon) | Voice star Rosa Salazar joins creators Raphael Bob-Waksberg and Kate Purdy. (Indigo Ballroom)

2 pm Nancy Drew (The CW) | Series stars Kennedy McMann, Leah Lewis, Maddison Jaizani, Alex Saxon and Tunji Kasim, along with executive producers Noga Landau, Melinda Hsu-Taylor and Stephanie Savage. (Ballroom 20)

3 pm Emergence (ABC) | Series stars Allison Tolman, Donald Faison, Clancy Brown, Alexa Swinton, Owain Yeoman, Ashley Aufderheide, Robert Bailey Jr. and Zabryna Guevara, plus EPs Michele Fazekas and Tara Butters (Indigo Ballroom)

3 pm Farscape: The Official 20th Anniversary | Stars Ben Browder, Claudia Black and Gigi Edgley join EP Brian Henson and creator Rockne S. O’Bannon. (Room 7AB)

3:15 pm Teen Titans GO! (Cartoon Network) | Episode screening and Q&A; talent TBA. (Room 6DE)

Agents of SHIELD Season 63:30 pm Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (ABC) | Stars Clark Gregg, Ming-Na Wen, Chloe Bennet, Elizabeth Henstridge, Iain De Caestecker, Henry Simmons, Natalia Cordova-Buckley and Jeff Ward will be joined by executive producers Maurissa Tancharoen, Jed Whedon, Jeff Bell and Jeph Loeb. (Hall H)

4 pm To Shell and Back: TMNT Creator Panel (Nickelodeon)| Co-executive producers Andy Suriano and Ant Ward (Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles), executive producer Ciro Nieli (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles), and legendary TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman. (Neil Morgan Auditorium, San Diego Central Library)

4:15 pm Stumptown (ABC) | Series stars Cobie Smulders, Jake Johnson, Michael Ealy, Camryn Manheim, Tantoo Cardinal, Cole Sibus and Adrian Martinez, plus EP Jason Richman and Stumptown graphic novel author Greg Rucka. (Indigo Ballroom)

4:45 pm Cobra Kai (YouTube) | TBA (Ballroom 20)

4:45 pm His Dark Materials (HBO) | Stars James McAvoy, Dafne Keen, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Ruth Wilson, plus executive producer Jane Tranter. (Hall H)

4:45 pm Home Movies 20th Anniversary Reunion (Adult Swim) | Co-creators Loren Bouchard and Brendon Small, plus cast members H. Jon Benjamin and Melissa Galsky. (Room 6BCF)

6:45 pm Crank Yankers | TBA (Indigo Ballroom)

7:30 pm Impractical Jokers (truTV) | Brian “Q” Quinn, Sal Vulcano, James “Murr” Murray and Joe Gatto. (Horton Grand Theatre)

* Talent lineups are subject to change.


GET MORE: Comic-Con, News