The CW Sets Season Finale Dates for Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Reign and Others

The CW Season Finale DatesThe CW has unveiled its season finale schedule, which finds the net’s vamps, demon hunters and costumed crime fighters all signing off in the same month.

The Tomorrow People is the first to wrap its run, finishing its freshman year on May 5. Then, during the week of May 12, Star-Crossed, The Originals, Arrow, Vampire Diaries, Reign and Hart of Dixie all will sign off.

RELATED | The CW Issues Early Renewals to Supernatural, Reign, The Originals and 2 Other Series

Supernatural airs its Season 9 ender on May 20, while The 100, which launches March 19, won’t finish up its run until June 11. The full schedule can be found below.

The network also announced that the four-hour miniseries Labyrinth will debut Thursday, May 22 at 8/7c and wrap up on Friday, May 23 at 8 pm. The adaptation stars John Hurt, Sebastian Stan, Jessica Brown-Findlay, Vanessa Kirby and Tom Felton.

Monday, May 5
9 pm The Tomorrow People

Monday, May 12
8 pm Star-Crossed

Tuesday, May 13
8 pm The Originals

RELATED | The CW’s Midseason Plan: Beauty and the Beast‘s Spring Break, New Slots for Three Shows

Wednesday, May 14
8 pm Arrow

Thursday, May 15
8 pm The Vampire Diaries
9 pm Reign

RELATED | The Vampire Diaries Casts First Teen Gay Character

Friday, May 16
9 pm Hart of Dixie

Tuesday, May 20
9 pm Supernatural

Wednesday, June 11
9 pm The 100