Survivor Twist: Viewer Votes Will Decide Next Season's Castaways

Survivor Fans Choose Cast Season 31

If your favorite Survivor castaway never made it to the end of the season, now you’ve got the power to bring him or her back for a second chance at glory.

Fans of the long-running reality series will pick the 20 people who’ll compete in Season 31, CBS announced Wednesday.

Those who visit cbs.com/survivorsecondchance will have their pick of 32 former contestants from Seasons 1-30. None of the contenders won their respective seasons.

RELATED May Finales Calendar: Find Out What’s Ending When!

The voting results will be revealed during this season’s live reunion show on Wednesday, May 20 (10/9c).

The castaways competing for… another chance to compete are:

Season 1/Borneo | Kelly Wiglesworth
Season 2/The Australian Outback | Jeff Varner, Kimmi Kappenberg
Season 3/Africa | Teresa “T-Bird” Cooper
Season 7/Pearl Islands | Andrew Savage
Season 12/Panama | Shane Powers, Terry Deitz
Season 15/China | Peih-Gee Law
Season 18/Tocantins | Stephen Fischbach
Season 19/Samoa | Monica Padilla
Season 22/Redemption Island | Natalie Tenerelli, Stephanie Valencia
Season 23/South Pacific | Jim Rice, Mikayla Wingle
Season 24/One World | Troyzan Robertson, Sabrina Thompson
Season 25/Philippines | Abi-Maria Gomes
Season 27/Blood vs. Water | Vytas Baskauskas, Brad Culpepper, Ciera Eastin
Season 28/Cagayan | Woo Hwang, Spencer Bledsoe, Tasha Fox, Kass McQuillen
Season 29/San Juan del Sur | Jeremy Collins, Keith Nale, Kelley Wentworth
Season 30/Worlds Apart | Joe Anglim, Shirin Oskooi, Max Dawson, Carolyn Rivera, Mike Holloway

GET MORE: Casting News, News, Reality TV