MADtv Cast Reuniting for 20th Anniversary Special in January

MADtv Reunion Special

A flock of familiar funny faces are coming to The CW next month — and at least one of them is guaranteed to look-a like-a man.

The one-hour MADtv 20th Anniversary Reunion special (Jan. 12, 8/7c) will reunite 19 stars of the Fox sketch comedy series, which ran from 1995 to 2009. Per The CW, “the cast reunites to attend a glamorous award ceremony to honor the series, but in classic MADtv fashion, nothing goes as planned.”

The following alumni — some of whom will reprise their classic characters — are slated to appear: Ike Barinholtz, Alex Borstein, Mo Collins, Crista Flanagan, Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Eric Price, Will Sasso, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, Stephnie Weir and Debra Wilson.

Will you be attending this star-studded reunion? Which characters are you hoping to see back on screen? Drop a comment with your thoughts below.

GET MORE: Scheduling News