NBC Sets Season Finale Dates For The Blacklist, Community, Parenthood and More

the-blacklist-revengeNBC has released its complete season finale schedule, beginning April 17 with Community (8/7c) and Parenthood (10/9c).

RELATED | 2014 Renewal Scorecard: What’s Coming Back? What’s Getting Cancelled? What’s on the Bubble?

(FYI: The May sweeps rating period this year runs April 24 – May 21.)

Scroll down for the full list of NBC finale dates and times:

Thursday, April 17
8 pm Community 
10 pm Parenthood

Thursday, April 24
8 pm Parks and Recreation

Monday, May 12
10 pm The Blacklist

Tuesday, May 13
10 pm Chicago Fire

Wednesday, May 14
8 pm Revolution

Friday, May 16
9 pm Grimm

Tuesday, May 20
9 pm The Voice

Wednesday, May 21
9 pm Law & Order: SVU
10 pm Chicago P.D.

Friday, May 23
10 pm Hannibal

(Note: Dates for the About A Boy and Growing Up Fisher finales are TBA.)