Fall TV Preview

NCIS Trio Re-Sign for Season 10 and Beyond

NCIS boss Gary Glasberg had “no doubt that it will all work out,” and sure enough it did: Michael Weatherly, Sean Murray and Pauley Perrette all have signed new deals with TV’s most-watched drama series, our sister site Deadline reports.

The actors, who respectively play Tony DiNozzo, Timothy McGee and Abby Sciuto, each inked two-year deals, which take them into the upcoming Season 10 as well as 11 (which, face it, is a foregone conclusion).

RELATED | NCIS‘ Michael Weatherly Lands Juicy Role on TNT’s The Closer Spinoff

NCIS costar Brian Dietzen (aka Jimmy Palmer) was recently promoted to series regular status for Season 10, while Rocky Carroll and David McCallum re-signed with the CBS hit in the spring.

The contracts for Mark Harmon and Cote de Pablo were not in play this cycle.